What are l. o. l.'s made of?

League of Legends: multiplayer online BattleArena video game released 10-27-2009 by RiotGames. Has tie-ins: music videos, comic books, short stories &(soon) animated series. Its spawned video games &digital collectible card game. Cited world's largest esport, with 13 international leagues. Wikipedia