How strong is an ender dragon?

The Ender Dragon and the Warden are both incredibly strong mobs in Minecraft. Each mob has far more health points than the player. The Ender Dragon has 200 health points, while the Warden has 84. This makes the Ender Dragon stronger than the Warden as far as health goes.