What year did the kingdom of the crystal skull come out?

The movie Indiana Jones & the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull came out on May 20, 2008.

---

The movie Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull came out in two thousand and eight. The movie stared Harrison Ford.