What's the fastest car in the whole universe?

Technically, the fastest car now existing is the Tesla Roadster, which Tesla CEO Elon Musk launched into space in 2018, aboard his Falcon Heavy rocket. It was placed into solar orbit, and currently is traveling at over 41,000 mi per hour, 66,000 km per hour, or 18.5 km per sec, in relation to Earth.