What's dunkin' donuts stock?

Company name Dunkin Brands Group Inc. Ticker symbol DNKN. Listed on NASDAQ. Dunkin Brands Group Inc went private as part of a deal on 12/16/2020. Inspire Brands Inc bought Dunkin Brands and dunkin stock ceased trading. Holders of Dunkin stock received cash at $106.50.