How is a hot dog made?

Take the leftover lips, hooves and tushie-holes of pigs, grind them all together with salt and spices and stuff them into the intestine (an empty intestine) also called “casing” of a random animal and let cure for a few days, til it makes it yo your grocer where you buy it and enjoy it with mustard!