What is an all natural ant killer?

Diatomaceous earth is a naturally occurring substance that works as a form of pest control because the microscopic pieces are razor-sharp and will cut the exoskeleton of insects, including ants. Once the outer layer of the insect has been pierced, the insect will dehydrate and die.