How many holes does a chicken have?

One. The egg, poop, and urine (which for a chicken isn’t a liquid) exits out of the same hole called the cloaca and ends in the vent. BUT, when an egg comes out, the chicken’s cloaca is turned inside out so that the egg cannot come in contact with the intestines (fecal matter nastiness).