What year were the baby boomers born in?

Baby boomers were born between 1944 and 1964. They're current between 55-75 years old (76 million in U.S.)

---

Baby Boomers: Baby boomers were born between 1944 and 1964. They're current between 55-75 years old (76 million in U.S.)

---

Baby Boomers are born between 1946 and1964.