How tall is kelly rowland?

Kelly Rowland the American singer and actress is 5 foot 8 inches tall. She is a former member of the 1990's singing group Destiny's Child.

---

Kelly Rowland’s gorgeous body is highlighted with a height of 5 feet and 8 inches or 173 cm (1.73 m), and her current weight is 58 kg or 128 pounds.