How tall is spinosauruses?

Spinosaurus, meaning spine lizard, is a theropod that lived in the late Cretaceous period, about 99 to 93.5 million years ago. Based on fragmentary fossil specimens, they are believed to have been as much as 23 ft or 7 m tall, and 59 ft or 18 m in length, weighing as much as 22 tons.