What are the names of the afton family?

William Afton/Springtrap/Scraptrap Mrs. Afton/Clara Afton/Ballora Michael Afton/Rotting Corpse Elizabeth Afton/Circus Baby/Scrap Baby Chris Afton/Crying Child/Shadow Freddy