What are the words to the big bang theory song?

Our whole universe was in a hot, dense state Then nearly fourteen billion years ago expansion started, wait The earth began to cool, the autotrophs began to drool Neanderthals developed tools We built a wall Math, science, history, unraveling the mysteries That all started with the big bang! Hey!