What is the tv show scenes from a marriage on?

"Scenes from a Marriage" is an HBO original that’ll air weekly on the channel from Sunday, Sept. 12 – Sunday, Oct. 10 at 9 p.m. ET. The series will also be simulcast on HBO Max. As this is an exclusive for the network, it won’t be available on any other streaming platform.