What's the top speed of a hennessey venom f. five?

The top speed is claimed to be 301 mph through a V-MAX speed-tracking system. Hennessey predicts the car will accelerate from 0–186 mph in a time of under 10 seconds and from 0–249 mphin a time of about 20 seconds.