Do you know what bowman wright was famous for?

I found two notable men named Bowman Wright. One is an actor who has made various guest appearances on TV shows such as "Person of Interest" and "Jessica Jones." The other is a fictional historical figure in the Harry Potter franchise, who invented the Golden Snitch.