What are the dog's names from paw patrol?

Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, Skye, Everest, Tracker, Tuck and Ella.

---

The characters in the animated television series Paw Patrol include: Ryder, Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye.

---

The Paw Patrol dogs are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.