What happens during telephase?

It is the final stage in both meiosis and mitosis in a eukaryotic cell.During telophase, the effects of prophase and prometaphase are reversed.A nuclear envelope is re-assembled around each set of chromatids, the nucleoli reappear, and chromosomes begin to decondense back into the expanded chromatin