How many miles is vanna white walked on wheel of fortune?

Vanna walks from one end to the letters to reveal them and back or goes to the other end. centered on the board, Vanna walks either 14' out and 14' back or 28 ' across for each correct letter guessed. Puzzles can be short or long, the shortest has been 6 letters and the longest 46.