How much is a liter worth?

There r 2 countries that used the currency named Lira. The basic monetary unit of Italy, notionally equal to 100 centesimos, until replaced by the euro in 2002. Turkey's basic monetary unit, equal to 100 kurus. The New Turkish Lira banknotes exist in denominations of 1, 5, 10, 20, 50, and 100 YTL