What does herobrine do?

In Minecraft, Herobrine creates random constructions, such as sand pyramids in oceans and long 2×2 tunnels. He also cuts off all the leaves from trees.

---

Herobrine creates random things, in Minecraft, such as sand pyramids in oceans, and tunnels, it also removes leaves from trees.