What is i. p. a. seasoning?

Not too sweet and just a bit spicy, Watkins Organic IPA Seasoning Blend is an all-purpose seasoning with the classic hops and citrus flavors of an Indian Pale Ale. Bright notes of lemon and orange blend with savory garlic and onion to bring a flavor that is perfect for grilling chicken, beef,or pork