What does the song watermelon sugar high mean?

Harry Styles stated, "It’s kind of about that initial I guess euphoria of when you start seeing someone or sleeping with someone or just like being around someone and you have that kind of excitement about them." He said the title was a book with the same title in the room he was recording in.