What do you do with a lot of apples?

Applesauce. Homemade apple sauce is so much better than what you find in the jar. ... Apple butter. Contrary to what some think, there is no butter in apple butter. ... Poached apples. ... Apple pie. ... Apple muffins. ... Apple cake. ... Caramel apples. ... Apple stuffing.