Did harvey weinstein go to jail?

At this point in time, March 4th 2019, Harvey Weinstein is still facing charges in court.

---

He is in Rikers Jail pending sentencing. The jury found Mr. Weinstein guilty of two counts, criminal sexual assault in the first degree and rape in the third degree.