What's the fastest rapping song ever?

Our clear winner is Twista, who puts away 1,287 words in 4 minutes 36 seconds in the song “Mista Tung Twista.” That's an average of 280 words per minute (wpm), or four times faster than Jay Z. And even when Twista's not reaching those top speeds, he sounds pretty fast.