What is popeye's son's name?

Swee'Pea is a baby found on Popeye's doorstep (actually delivered to him in a box) in a July 24, 1933 strip. Popeye adopts and raises him as his son, or, as he puts it "boy-kid". He also has a son in cartoon released in 1987 that he calls Popeye Junior or Junior for short.