What's an easter dessert?

Easter desserts can run the gamut from coconut cake, carrot cake, strawberry shortcake, cheesecake, pineapple upside down cake, meringues, trifles, tarts, hummingbird cake, fudge, sugar cookies, lemon cookies, and more.