Who is shelley duvall?

Shelley Duvall is a former American actress and television producer, who is known for her portrayals of distinct, eccentric characters. Her many roles include "Millie" Lammoreaux in Robert Altman's 3 Women, Olive Oyl in Altman's Popeye and Wendy Torrance in Stanley Kubrick's horror film The Shining.