What is the population for spokane washington?

The current population of Spokane Valley, Washington is 103,701, based on our projections of the latest US Census estimates. The US Census estimates the 2018 population at 99,703. The last official US Census in 2010 recorded the population at 89,755.

---

2.19 lakhs.