When is elijah cummings funeral?

On Friday, October 25, 2019, funeral services for Representative Elijah Cummings will be held at New Psalmist Baptist Church in Baltimore. A wake with a public viewing will begin at 8 a.m. followed immediately by funeral services at 10 a.m.