Who played in miss saigon?

The principal players in the original 1989 West End cast were "Kim" played by Lea Salonga, "The Engineer" was Jonathan Pryce, "Chris" played by Simon Bowman, "John" by Peter Polycarpou, "Ellen" performed by Claire Moore, "Thuy" by Keith Burns, and "Gigi" played by Isay Alvarez.