What are the chances of getting pooped on by a bird?

Often better than you think. Beware of standing under trees that birds roost (sit) in as well as other places, such as power lines and streetlight fixtures where birds also roost. Also being around or under a flying flock of birds can greatly enhance your chances of being pooped on by a bird.