What is beast boys real name?

Beastboy's 'real' name in the DC world is Garfield Logan, often referred to as 'Gar' for short. In the Titans series, he is portrayed by Ryan Potter. In the Teen Titans Go series, he is portrayed by Greg Cipes. In Justice League vs. Teen Titans he is portrayed by Brandon Soo Hoo.