Who made the zombie song?

Dolores Mary Eileen O'Riordan was an Irish singer and songwriter. She was best known as the lead vocalist and lyricist for the alternative band the Cranberries. They sang the song 'Zombie.' The song was inspired by the March 20, 1993 IRA bombing that killed two children, Jonathan Ball and Tim Parry