Who is donovan mitchell's wife?

As of February 2021, Donovan Mitchell Jr. (born September 7, 1996) is an American professional basketball player for the Utah Jazz of the NBA.. He was dating Deja Lighty, who works for the Cavaliers basketball team, however, it appears that these two appear to have called it off.