How long does it take for blueberries to mold?

It comes down to moisture and mold. Berries tend to be quite porous, water-rich and delicately skinned. They also pretty much all carry mold spores, which grow rapidly when moisture is plentiful. Symptoms may develop rapidly (2 to 4 days)