What is thor's age?

Thor was a sky god from Germanic mythology. In fact, his age was never defined in the pagan era. According to the (late) Prose Edda, Thor was a Trojan, nephew of Paris. If legendary Paris corresponded to historical Wilusa king Aleksandu fl. 1280 BCE then "Thor" "would" be about 3300 years old.