Name disney princess?

According to Disney, the current list of Disney princess's contains the following 13 names, Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Tiana, Mulan, Merida, Pocahontas, Rapunzel, Moana and Raya