Who sings who's got the hooch?

The band Everything recorded the song Hooch, that became popular in 1998. Hooch has been heard in episodes of My Name Is Earl, Yes Dear, and Clueless, and also the soundtrack of the show Scrubs. "Hooch" was also featured in Adam Sandler's hit movie The Waterboy.