What are some animals in australia?

Australia has a number of unique animals, some of the most well known are: Koalas, Kangaroos, Wallabies, Tasmanian Devils, Wombats, Dingoes and Quokkas.

---

Australia is home to a variety of animals and plants. Some of the most iconic animals we have here are the kangaroo and koala in addition to the echidna, platypus, dingo, wallaby and wombat.