What was freya's weapon?

Freyja is near immortal and resistant to disease and illness. She has superhuman strength, endurance, durability and can speak in the languages of the Ten Realms. But unlike other Asgardians, Freyja can wield powerful magic. She also was beautiful. And used her beauty and sex as a weapon.