Who was tia pepa?

'Tia' Pepa Madrigal is a major character in Disney's 2021 animated feature film Encanto. She is the middle child of Alma and Pedro Madrigal and the mother of Dolores, Camilo, and Antonio, whom she parented alongside her husband Félix.