What's the average wingspan of a hawk?

Hawk Wingspan: Red-tailed hawk: 3.4 – 4.8 ft. Sharp-shinned hawk: 1.9 – 2.2 ft. Common buzzard: 3.6 – 4.5 ft. Black sparrowhawk: 2.5 – 3.4 ft. Griffon vulture: 7.5 – 9.2 ft. Grey goshawk: 2.3 – 3.6 ft.