How many grams are in three tablespoons?

14.3 grams

---

Grams to tablespoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 45 grams equals to 3 tablespoons, 27 grams of flour equals 3 tablespoons.