What are some dry ice experiments?

Be careful handling dry ice. It will freeze skin on contact. Putting dry ice into warm water will cause a low-lying fog to appear. Put dry ice into a plastic pop bottle then place a balloon over the top. Put the pop on the counter and watch the balloon inflate. For faster results warm the bottle.