Give me an example of a concrete noun?

A concrete noun refers to a physical object in the real world, such as a dog, a ball, a car, a toy, or an ice cream cone. An abstract noun refers to an idea or concept that does not exist in the real world and cannot be touched, like freedom, sadness, or permission.