What is the p. h. of pepto bismol?

The pH level of Pepto Bismol is 6. The effects of this antacid include neutralizing stomach acid thereby reducing the discomfort in the upper abdomen as well as the burning sensation in the chest. As with all medications it should be used in moderation.