What is the definition of zootopia?

The modern metropolis of Zootopia is a city like no other. With habitat neighborhoods like ritzy Sahara Square & frigid Tundratown, its a melting pot where animals from every environment live together, where no matter what you are, from the biggest elephant to the smallest shrew you can be anything.