When you mix purple and green what color do you get?

Purple and green mixed together will result in lilac or lavender color when light purple is mixed with light green. Mixing lime green will result in a more pastel blue color while mixing a more rich shade of purple with dark green will give a more vibrant blue color.

---

When you mix purple and green, it would give you a greenish brown or a muddy grey.